NOTICE

ELECTION FOR SELECTION OF THE OFFICE BEARERS TO THE STUDENT'S UNION - UCSC - 2021

The following students have been elected uncontested as the Office-Bearers and the Committee Members of the UCSC Student Union for the year 2021.

No	Office Bearer	Name of the Student	Reg. Number
1	President	B.H.R. Cooray	2018/CS/026
2	Vice-President	A.A.N. NISHAMAL	2019/IS/052
3	Secretary	R.M.S.B.V. Rathnayake	2019/CS/140
4	Editor	N.S. Wimalaweera	2019/CS/196
5	Junior Treasurer	S.A.A.D. Maithripala	2019/IS/043
6	Committee Member (IUD Representative)	N.G.W.W. Balasooriya	2019/IS/009
7	Committee Member (IUD Representative)	D.M.A.A. Dissanayake	2019/CS/039
8	Committee Member	M.N.M. Razeen	2019/IS/070
9	Committee Member	J.P.M. Dass	2019/CS/028
10	Committee Member (First Year Representative)	V.G.A. Induwara	202045
11	Committee Member (First Year Representative)	A.A. Kivi	202054
12	Committee Member (First Year Representative)	T.A.D. Chanuka	201021
13	Committee Member (First Year Representative)	M.S.M. Suraif	201165

Mr. G.P. Seneviratne Election Officer / UCSC 18th May, 2021